Find a Sales Rep

Tap your state or use the drop down below to find a sales rep in your area.

Ed Gonzalez

Regional Sales Manager

618-973-6284

egonzalez@bih-us.com

Dave Hawley

Regional Sales Manager

507-884-7015

dhawley@bih-us.com

Tripp James

Regional Sales Manager

618-304-0856

tjames@bih-us.com

Scott Jenkins

Regional Sales Manager

330-283-9147

sjenkins@bih-us.com

Keith Nagler

Regional Sales Manager

330-283-9147

knagler@bih-us.com

Michael Parr

Regional Sales Manager

260-438-4833

mparr@bih-us.com

Pete Wilkerson

Regional Sales Manager

507-206-9346

pwilkerson@bih-us.com